You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Was That Food Challenge

in #steemit6 years ago

hahaha this is funny! I saw galen's post too and really wanted to comment, "great contest dear" :)

Your disclaimer is awesome too! I have to now pay to complain...gotta go, my tongue is bleeding from biting it.

Sort:  

I was going to make some snarky comment, and then I realized that I could have even more fun with it by making my own contest.

The "pay to complain" only applies to this contest, so you can complain on the other posts for free! :) Loopholes!

haha always loopholes!! Your post was a way better idea than going with "snarky" 😂

I'm glad you liked it. So far no one has actually entered, but maybe that's because the fee is too high. I don't make the rules though, so I had to set it there. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61