You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I'm back.

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow!!!!!! Yes!!! You're back, my friend! I was waiting for you. I was completely in the dark about what happened. But I really hope that you are doing well :). You're back. I miss your fun drawing contests and your photos (am I waiting for my favorite photo cars? ), I often recall your Princess Mrs. kitty..... You'll tell in your posts, right?. You should know I'm really glad you're back, @sirsensei

Sort:  

Heeeey brooo! :D YES, and I'll try to stay this time! :) Oh don't you worry. While I was gone I made a few good shots so stay tuned to see them. :) My luna is so big now! I will share her too, of course. :)
I'm glad you're glad I'm back! For me, it's wonderful coming back, especially with such great welcome from you guys! But enough about me. I hope you're doing well for yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93