You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit meme I made, with some serious talk below it.

in #steemit6 years ago

Same here being new is feeling hard confusing i can't relate to others terms been used i hope i can be like them sometimes becoming an experts but all i can do at any moment is observe a lot hope to learn even very slow.i humbly pray it just to myself.Thank you for sharing a thoughts like yours.

Sort:  

Just keep pso in about your passion. The rest will follow.

Maybe we shoulf start a group for newbies. I feel exactly like you do!

great idea

Can I join, feel sooo greenshamrock-311391_960_720.png

Yes of course. We are trying to figure out how to do it lol any ideas? I was thinking maybe in the chatroom?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26