You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writers! How Will Your Audience Find You?

in #steemit6 years ago

You are BACK!!!! I was so worried about you. I hope that you were gone from Steemit to be with your grandchild - not because you were sick...

Hope all is well and that you are healed from that terrible accident.

Much love!

Sort:  

Well..... I had some medical complications. Internal injuries were worse than they thought. But I was fortunate to have met and am being treated by an excellent Neuro surgeon, and am happy to report I'm finally on the upswing :)

I missed you! Oh, and as a side note, my little nipote' is super healthy and happy and growing with each blink of the eye- he's only 4 1/2 months old and already in size 5 diapers!

I am so glad that you are finally on the upswing. Sending you lots and love and healing. That was crazy sh*t you had to go through because they can't fix their tunnel...

And wow on size 5 diapers!! It goes so fast!!! My little dudes are not babies anymore and while I love to see them grow - babies are especially cute.

So glad you are back.

Thanks sweets <3 Muah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83