You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update to all of our delegators! MUST READ

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh no!!! Both of you are going through so much!! I can't even believe that you are still doing all of this. No worries about catching up with the payouts - it all will be there in the future. Hope you are going to be well soon!!!

Sort:  

You are such an amazing person @mariannewest! You have such a beautiful and kind soul and I regret not being able to spend more time with you at the conference. I'm not gonna lie, Jake and I have wondered if we can continue doing this, but what keeps us going is knowing that we have so many people cheering us on. We've put so much time, effort, and money into this project and we really want to see it succeed.

I adore all of your videos and posts, they're so refreshing. I'm not the best writer so I idle your talent. We'll keep everyone update as time goes on.

Thank you so much for your kind words. I hope that the operation will take care of the pain. so sorry to hear that you are suffering like that.
And I truly hope that steem will have a turnaround soon. There is so much potential here.
All the best to both of you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81