You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharks Play With Fish While Whales Sleep - Be a millionaire On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Loyal people are only those real investors who are thinking how to help new users to become successful at Steemit.

As much as agree with you, @dobartim, on helping new users grow on steemit, which is what I've been doing since I joined over a year ago, it appears that there are not much benefits. Believe it or not, I created @redfishpillar to help newbies. My position as the cofounder of @edusteem has also brought smile to the faces of school children whom we reach out to. I know how many new users have joined because of me, but without support they just abandon their accounts and leave. I am still on steem because of my investments, belief in the technology and it's bright future, one of which is the SMTs you have mentioned. I wish you great success on the @steemitschools project. Cheers.

@maryfavour.

Sort:  

See you in Steem Schools

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92