You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The scarcity of time and finding a balance. My eternal struggle

in #steemit5 years ago

Hahah was it you to whom I've sent a picture of me and my flatmates, absolutely scared spending whole day in the garden on sun when internet wasn't working? :D writing on the wall and making our own Wilson as if we were in Cast Away movie? :D time without internet is the most scary one...we just sat 4 hours with colleagues in restaurant beim Torggelen (I guess u know what's that) and I couldn't wait to get back online :D

And yepp, I feel the same about missing a day on steemit :D

Hahah the explanation about the commercial one :D btw I've noticed that if you don't use deodorant for couple of days you kinda stop stinking that bad :D at least I feel that's the case for me :D hahah weird topic

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

ahahha yeah I remember LOL. Was cool though to be withoutit for a few hours, no?

About the deodorant, maybe you got used to your own smell? aahahahaha just kidding....I actually heard that might be true. I just can't stand being without it, it drives me nuts =)

hahah I knew you'd say thaat :D I deffo hope it wasn't the case and hope people around me would tell me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81