Sort:  

Hahaha and wait when Steem goes up and I upvote you post :D THEN you will become rich, lol :D

Yes, it's 5k SP - planning to power up?

Oh, I love your honesty :D People would be nice and hope for an upvote but not Matko. Matko says it straight :D

Hah yess and no. I believe btc will hit 2k soo I'm kinda waiting for it to do a "main" power up. But yeah, you never know so I've already bought 1.2k of STEEM just so I'm not totally sad if we skyrocket from here haha. But I think there's still a year of bearmarket & accumulation phase ahead of us. I'm staying ready with FIAT on Coinbase haha :D

Well, I had nothing to lose haha :D you could technically flag me but I gave it a try anyway haha :D

I'm waiting for Steem to fall to 0.1 and then.. :D

I have no fiat on Coinbase. It works so fast for me. I send money one day and can use it the other day already. Since I'm not checking the market everyday it's fine for me.

Hahaha, you know I wouldn't flag you :D I have flagged just one comment once. I don't remember what it was but it was a spammer and bothered me on a few posts. Other than that I don't use flags at all. And I'm lucky that flags are not used on me either :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78