You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My weekly payouts as an organic Author: 170 STEEM earned.(Yes, it is possible without bid-bots!)

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey brother @holm, I70 steem in a week without bid-bots is a lot! To you, it’s a reality! But to many like I myself it may remain a dream for now lol 😂.

I’m happy for you man, and please permit us to use your method.

Posting from busy.org
Posting from Dtube.
Delegating to User Authority.
Participating in @travelfeed custom tag.

Still @maxdevalue

Sort:  

I have been dreaming for more than a year to reach this as well! But 170 steem will probably not be consistent for me, or maybe it will? But I am confident I can hold it at 100 steem/a week. Let's see how next week is gonna look!

Cheers mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81