You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Did All My Followers Go?

in #steemit5 years ago

fun fact: I am here because I am clearing my feed. So I just click everyone in my stream and unfollow some of them if we have parted ways. Out of all steemers it's luzcypher who made me a guilty conscience. Reading your title was like being caught by the devil … :D

… of course I didn't unfollow. Even though I kind of like the notion that at the end of 2018 people stopped following lucifer. ;)
Hope you get everyone back who truly loves your content. <3

Sort:  

Hahaha! They didn't actually stop following me. It's just a glitch in the Steem matrix. I think they are doing modifications to the website.

Luz = Spanish word for light
Cypher = a secret or disguised way of writing; a code

I know!!! Just the notion of it. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85