You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow #541,753—Monthly Report: March

in #steemit6 years ago

Great work mate. You've made some real progress over the past month! Especially with the followers. I'll have to check out this engagement league that you're part of.

Onwards and upwards. :)

Sort:  

I think I did make progress this month. I'd love SP to increase faster, but I can see the incremental improvement and have a better idea on how to get there, so we'll see what the next few months bring.

The followers kind of took off. I can't say engagement with new folks has been on the rise, though, so who knows who these people might be. A couple are larger and have come around. Most are smaller and don't.

Definitely check out the leagues. Here's a link if you want to see the latest results page. You can actually sign up for both (it's a two-fer deal) leaving a request to sign up in a comment on the post. Asher will set you up. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72