You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Six Stages Of The Steemit.com Experience!!!!! What Stage Are You In?

in #steemit6 years ago

Skepticism
When you heard about Steemit, what was your initial reaction? Was it too good to be true?

In case it was my initial stage, I even joined in August 2017 and it wasn't until December, when I regained my confidence.

Confusion
What is Steem Power? What is SBD? What happens if I turn on a publication? All these things and questions can easily overwhelm users at first.

Totally, there is a sea of other questions, such as what are those numbers between parentheses next to your username for? It's a lot of things and the worst part is that I never knew that right here (in the publications) I had the solution.

acceptability
Publications are flowing and you're starting to gain some Steem. Your representative is getting better and your list of followers is growing.

This stage is pretty good when you feel like you want to eat the world and that's when you really start to connect with others.

euphoria and happiness
It's not impossible to get a big yes vote, but it takes a little work.

I think my stage is this, I still haven't received a vote of more than $23 (?) I'm still not desperate, I'm enjoying my trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87