You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Believe in Steem!

in #steemit6 years ago

You got it.

This was one of my favorite lines.

The amount of Steem available is decreasing everyday while the amount of applications that ride on the platform are increasing

Now where to get some cash to buy Steem. I have a feeling the bottom of the dip is near within the next couple weeks.

Sort:  

Yeah, people seem to forget about the true power of supply and demand.. And i think u are right, we are getting close to the bottom or last dip.. keeping my fingers crossed!
I also noticed u passed me in profile points! Congratulations my friend, the jedi has become the master ;)

Ooops. I'm sorry. That is from posting not from bots. You are still my favorite hippie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87