You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Say Minnow, I say Whale

in #steemit6 years ago

Teetering on the brink! You're almost there!
I agree with Taraz, you most certainly deserve this. I laughed out loud when I saw it was you in asap's post, because I was going to put you forward myself when you got a but closer to the 450 mark. I was just telling asap I had someone in mind a couple of days ago!

Sort:  

Am there! Thanks dear. You have been one of my oldest followers/friend here. Thank you for your unending support from the little days

Woohoo! 🎉 congratulations minnow! Soon I'll be calling you dolphin and asking you to support an old minnow friend! 😉😆 I have no doubt you'll get there before me.

Lol somehow I doubt that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87