You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Strategy for Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I have been insanely busy over the last week or so and not been on steemit as much as I would like - I have still been reading your posts and love hearing updates about your gorgeous family.
Your 3 steemit steps are perfect, and I think the comments on this post show how successful you have been in building a circle of people.
Congratulations on all you have already achieved and I look forward to reading your future posts.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @mirriek Yes, I have been looking in my feed for your posts but I assumed you've been busy as a parent. I'm wishing you the best from the Philippines and looking forward to your next update.

Thanks so much! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81