You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Don't Deserve To Win On Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I dont know much about Peter Mckinnon but i do know of Gary Vaynerchuk from following him on twitter he is a Belarusian American entrepreneur, author, speaker and internet personality. First known as a wine critic who grew his family’s wine business from $3 million to $60 million

Guys, in the beginning, all of us don't know where we will be in weeks, months and years. But people who try have bigger chances to make it one day compared to those who are just watching. Waiting for the big hype.

This is true, i remember when i was about to start on steemit, a friend told me it was a waste of time , it would have been better for me to start last year when it begun, and i should really let it slide.
Well im thankful for not listening to him, just like Gary, now im 250 steem richer and also in knowledge, while he's still thinking steemit is a scam site.

What I am trying to say is that you should press forward, overcome every resistance even when they are coming from a well-known place.

Thanks for this encouragement, i hope we all get better and connect better and celebrate each others success on here and in real life!

Thanks my manz, up Salzburg my manz

Sort:  

Great comment friend.
I am glad that you stuck​ to it. And I think that this is just the beginning.
We are all early adopters here. We are all definitely not too late.

We are all early adopters here. We are all definitely not too late.

I agree my manz, we are just getting started

Yeeeeees💪🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91