You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let us talk about curation trails and voting

in #steemit6 years ago

I think autovotes and curation trails are here to stay. Once you get to a certain level, lets say about (50) you just don't have time to go read all the posts you want to. And you have to create community too and post also. I imagine there are those who are whales and Orcas who even have full time help assisting them. Anyway, thought provoking post. blessings.

Sort:  

I know what you mean when I was very active in community building and answering questions if newbies I spent 2-3 hours just engaging them.

That didn't really leave me a lot of time going through my feed and my very high dependency to Ginabot.

Although I tried there were just some people that I would miss out so I set up a system of part autovote, part manual curation to maximize bmy engagement and not forget authors that I believe in.

I use Steemdunk. Seems to work well. But I still must discipline myself to honor those who post and comment. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87