You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You want to see what really makes Steemit great?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey bro, I am in cost a rica now but I am missing talking to u since we had our one great conversation lol.. it is really expensive to text or call the state's from here but if you get the WhatsApp then it is basically free.. so it would be Bella cool if you downloaded that app.. I will sent you my new Costa Rica number in discord so if you do want to get a hold of me you can.. hope all is well bro! Take care.

Sort:  

Glad you made it down safely. I just got back from a little weekend getaway, but I'll get whatsapp downloaded and setup so we can chat again. Looking forward to hearing how things are going, though I'm sure it'll just make me jealous! :)

I'll check my discord and reach out soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58