You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "I'm Broke" Guide: Top 3 Best Ways to Make Money Blogging

in #steemit6 years ago

Funny you mentioned Hub Pages first and then Steem as a better alternative because I've always seen the similarity between the two. In fact, we should start a campaign to bring all the Hub Pages writers over here to Steem. They'll be better off, and we would be better off.

Sort:  

I agree, everyone would be better off. And their work would keep on generating income there so no losses.

LOL. You're writing resume sounds similar to mine. oDesk...Hub Pages...Self-hosted blogs...and now Steemit. Of course I tried Fiverr, but yeah it's useless for manking any money writing. And of course freelance work with my clients throughout it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67756.95
ETH 3539.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14