You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Telling You For A Fact, "There Will Never Be Another 'Steemit'". Any Doubts? Read This Post!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I almost going to tears while reading this post Sir Terry but my heart is crying because of happiness. I have attended the steemsummit but unfortunately, I wasn't able to see you. I have been hoping to see you even before steemsummit. I know that someday, we can meet. In God's time.

@jassennessaj is asking me to come back but I was too late to know. Aspace is far from my home :-( that was really heartbreaking.

I know your words will inspire and motivate me more. I know that it will help me build more confidence within myself. I want to see and hear your voice personally, because we love you.

You have a true heart and we Cebuanos will always be grateful with it. Yes you are correct that we jump into happiness everytime we see your name in our upvotes no matter what the value is. Your name is already enough in every posts that we posted.

Steemsummit will open the door for every opportunities not only here in Cebu but for the whole Philippines. I know there will be time that I can see you personally, I can hear your inspirational words (I know your words can inspire because you are an inspiration).

I want to personally thank you but let me start here, I thank you for all the support that you have given to Cebu Community. Thank you for being with us and for giving your heart to us. You are truly, AMAZING.

Sir Terry, Cebu Community will always love you.

Lovelots,

@morken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55