You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Future With Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Too late to give you any steem as I am reading this on the 7th day of your post. I have regarded Steemit as a good platform to help and connect with like minded people . It’s a shame the witnesses, and others view this as a big experiment when so much good has come from it. 🐓🐓

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for reading and sharing your view. Yeah, since writing this up I am resigned that this is little more than a demo. Especially given the TOS I see some writing about today in a popup (I still haven't had it pop up on me yet). Based on the descriptions, it appears they are possibly preparing us for the day they may dissolve Steemit. I am guessing that must mean the SMT's are close to being rolled out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67