You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Comment Catch-Up 5/18/18

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey Brandon! Digging your YouTube channel man. I have been on Steemit for a couple months now, and still feel like a beginner. I love the suggestion of doing a live stream or just a video about some things to do as a beginner. (how to grow your steemit following, how to use your wallet, different components of the wallet, how to participate in the different contests on steemit, etc.) I know people have already posted about this kind of stuff, but would be cool to hear your take on it. Yes it is getting hot here in Arizona! lol I live over in the East Valley. I know you have a few of these kinds of videos already, but kind of an all encompassing one, would be cool. :) But I will definitely go back an watch those videos that you have on YouTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71