You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ugly Truth

in #steemit5 years ago

you are right but if you stay longer in steemit you will understand how should be done. Imagine I'm here for 10 months but my sp still below 100. lol
But if you love writing and meeting new friends it's fine. Just don't you can earn if you don't invest. That will be my advice for the new comers. Forget the money and enjoy staying here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Agree to disagree, I've been here for 13 month and have never invested fiat, what you see in my wallet is earned here with hard work. You can earn if you don't invest, you just have to know how. You can't enjoy the platform if you don't have the freedom to post and comment because you don't have enough RC.

yes, sorry I forgot the word hardwork there, my bad.. Yes you can through hardwork, engaging others content and make a beautiful content.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90