You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a year old on STEEMIT today.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Wow @kwakumax
I am all wow over you and your work.
I am @mwanjo from cameroon, we are just getting to know about steem now. I am so impressed with you blog.
Keep it up, and stay blessed.

Sort:  

hey, you guys should keep spreading the good news to everyone who has a smartphone . It might turn out to be the best gift they have had yet.

VERY nice man! Upvoted and resteemed & I will get @ackza to resteem this one, this is really cool glad to see you're one year anniversary and I'm REALLY glad to see you getting the minnowbooster upvote helping you push to over $100 you deserve the publicity man, I hope to see you using dtube and dlive everyday man, you could really get into dlive and dtube before they become too popular

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77