That amazing feeling of winning something other than SBDs on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago


Some days back, @bunnypunia hosted a very interesting Steemit giveaway contest. It was mainly interesting because it had no SBD involved. The winner will get beautiful necklaces.


Steemit Give Away Contest by @bunnypunia

Thanks to @bunnypunia @firepower, I was one of the winners. And to my surprise, my Giveaway arrived today.
The neckpiece is really pretty, prettier than it seemed in pictures.

The colour of beads, the touch of the stone is astonishing. Really looking forward to wearing it on 15th of Aug on the occasion of Independence Day.

Thanks again you guys.

Sort:  

WOW! You look beautiful in this necklace. Beauty wins beauty!!! Congrats!

I really like the gifts on offer in @bunnypunia's contests ....necklaces, ring-watches etc. All meant for girls! I'm waiting for the day when he offers gifts like sports bikes or race cars for boys 😉.

Disclaimer:
No gender discrimination was intended here. Even girls are welcome to drive those toys. Personally, I'd have loved to wear that ring watch if I had participated and won (But he wanted me to gift it to some girl! 😜)

I can't stop laughing.
How cleverly you played your disclaimer card. :D

Nice...

Oh nice : looks great on you. And thanks a lot for the post :-)

Dear this is really pretty. Blue color very attractive. You are looking very beautiful with this Necklace.

congratulations!
comment.gif

that is an awesome necklace. And you are looking gorgeous , Neelam .
This is a fun competition. And what a thrill to receive a physical gift.
Congratulations, @neelamgahlyan ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64