You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That amazing feeling of winning something other than SBDs on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

WOW! You look beautiful in this necklace. Beauty wins beauty!!! Congrats!

I really like the gifts on offer in @bunnypunia's contests ....necklaces, ring-watches etc. All meant for girls! I'm waiting for the day when he offers gifts like sports bikes or race cars for boys 😉.

Disclaimer:
No gender discrimination was intended here. Even girls are welcome to drive those toys. Personally, I'd have loved to wear that ring watch if I had participated and won (But he wanted me to gift it to some girl! 😜)

Sort:  

I can't stop laughing.
How cleverly you played your disclaimer card. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28