You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHIT POST ALERT - I have a few lines and a google image to pass for content - Please upvote me!!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hahaha your shitty post makes more votes, comments and good reactions than many people I know. Good job :P

Btw I follow you because our love for silver investments :D keep up the good work.

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice comment, I' have been a little lazy the past few months with silver posts. I have not been buying that much, but that happens from time to time and i'll be back to posting about bullion again soon.

Yeah I fell in love with silver investment and thought, who in steemit is a silver stacker? at least to the public view and your profile was one of the most interesting and also I dont know how to say it, honest? you are pretty straightforward.

I do understand that you havent been buying much but hey man you already have a considerable amount.

Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83