You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Post on Steemit - Hello, Everyone!

in #steemit5 years ago

I came here without thinking I would engage much given not having a past in writing but the community is very welcoming and as long as you remain genuine and present, you can find a community to engage and interact with.

Welcome to Steem! You have taken the first step in achieving many goals here at the crossroads of cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and social media. Consistent engagement is needed to progress and grow your following and influence. I am currently working on a weekly post to curate new users and providing them an introduction to the ecosystem. I have selected your post as one I will feature in an upcoming post! In addition, I have published a post that provides great references to assist you in your journey. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or feedback!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your story, @newageinv.

I do agree that consistency and honesty in your engagements with the Steemit community is important in growing your following and reputation.

Thank you also for considering to include me in your next post. I'll make sure to keep a close eye on it. Will it be posted on Steemit or busy.org?

All the help is appreciated as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99