You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bystander Effect | How one of my first lectures in Psychology might apply to the Steem Community

in #steemit5 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS on the exhibition (I do not know if it's the right word) @soyrosa. I agree with many of the points. The part of anonymity has caught my attention, because it happens that last week I understood something perished and published my photo on the profile, I even put a small signature (this is another topic). I see in any case that we can find certain obstacles at the time of anonymity (all linked to the privacy associated with certain cryptocurrencies). I firmly believe that we must fight to end it but in this platform it will be easier. I have no doubt that those who were in the Steemfest lived it in person and so you have transmitted it.

I have several projects in mind but I do not know if I will have the strength and knowledge necessary to carry it out in all its splendor or to remain half-hearted.
Congratulations again!

firma 2.png

Sort:  

Hey! Yes, it's good to show your face here - and let people know who is writing :-) People tend to support you more/better if they know who you are, which makes sense since we're actually having limited resources to give out, so knowing who we spend it on is part of the game.

If you have projects in mind write about them! Maybe someone can help or give input and who knows what happens. One important thing is that I believe we need to share more and see if we can get help more and stop thinking we can't do it :D

Thanks for your comment and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81