You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was a "willing guinea pig", but it's all worth it!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Wonderful summary @evlachsblog. I'm glad I was able to help and thank you for pitching my class. Everyone is welcome.

You deserved the SBI shares for being so gracious in the face of criticism - even if it was meant to be constructive. You make our community a better place. : ]

Sort:  

Thank you @ntowl for your words of encouragement. You make our community even more a better place. We need someone like you, and @norma-jean. I don't know if you know her, but I found her post on steemitramble's curation post. She is a writer and she gives guidelines, too, on how to write fiction. I love learning from the best!

Thank you again for all that you do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93