You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Men in Black

in #steemit6 years ago

Really love this post
There just so many stories that can told about these men in black and other men in certain other color
You stay in this country of ours, you learn a lot.

Sort:  

My dear. Its just pathetic. Had an experience with VIO lastweek,where i had to defend a woman that was been unduely exploited. Her drivers license was in process and had documents to prove that,yet she was billed for not havin a license. Despite the fact that they themsevles know that document was tenable pending the issuing of the license. I wanted to drag it with them but the woman was tired of the whole thing and her time had been wasted since morning. And just thanked me and said she would go pay the #8000 naira. I was pained. Infact they billed her #20000naira before i showed up in their office. We need to know our right and excercise it. Never follow them to their office come what may. But make sure all documents are intact and you know driving laws.

There is no way I would have paid 8k for something i didnt go wrong.
I don't why people would refuse to push for their rights to be recognized.
I hate cheating and don't have the guts for it. I guess she rather just save time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87