You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Don't Deserve To Win On Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

You are certainly right, there are some friends that are destiny killers they will always try to discourage you from doing something different , because they lack confidence in themselves they will try to transfer that same negativity of theirs into you.

Every successful person I have come to know are always focus on their goals and set target for themselves to achieve, I follow my instinct and passion for something and I don't allow people to tell me what they think about what am doing . You must always believe in yourself and be ambitious in life to succeed in your set goals @moderpastor

Sort:  

From where do you​ take your words always :)
I enjoy reading them everytime because they are filled with wisdom :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81