You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is boring

in #steemit6 years ago

@skreza I totally agree with you on this because for what I have seen on this platform it is only those that has alot of steempower that also has alot of followers , so the friendship I'm this platform is not genuine but rather it is more about economics gain in terms of getting upvotes from these bigger accounts.

There is no genuine engagement rather all engagement is to get free upvotes from those bigger accounts @skreza

Sort:  

you are absolutely right.. maybe I will try to tempt you more to get your upvotes for free

you are right; but I prefer not to be very definite about a term like:

There is no genuine engagement ....

the ecosystem is totally designed based on economic rules. why we let it live for a while and try to improve it? witnesses can be very helpful to make this happen... I hope steemit becomes more sociable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78