You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making More Income On Steemit; Minnow Problems

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Very good post. I have not invested one penny to buy Steem. I have just been blogging and Sharing my ideas, original artwork and photography since June 2017.... at one point I had earned over $30,000 USD here on Steemit just from blogging... I just keep blogging. Every day. Upvoted, Resteemed and Followed. I came to your blog because you left a very interesting comment on my latest blog post about God.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That's amazing! I hope to reach that one day, for now I just keep blogging everyday

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah... that’s the ticket. Just keep blogging. Some whale will discover your work and your posts will get upvoted by $80 at a time. It happened to me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope so, one day.. thanks for the motivation!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well... now I see you are also on @Partiko earning Partiko points every time you post, comment or upvote... so you are getting extra Steem ... soon you will be a Whale yourself and can Upvote your own great posts with $100 a pop

Posted using Partiko iOS

Who knows maybe I'll outrun some of the current whales hahaha just staying positive and motivated!

Posted using Partiko Android

You can cash out 6900 @Partiko points for .41 Steem and probably eventually a whole lot more.... when Steem hits $100 you will be a Millionaire

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99