You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suggestion for Steemit ; New Strategy. Value of Reading

in #steemit6 years ago

Hmmm, at the beginning of the post , I was kinda not getting the message but towards getting to the middle of the post I see your points clearly and I quickly agreed with it till the end.
So many amazing writeup that goes unnoticed simply because no one will visit them. The platform had lost some potential minnows to frustration of going unnoticed.
In economics , production isn’t complete without the channel of production and believe me the most important stage in channel of distribution isn’t even the production of the goods but the last stage which is the consumer
I totally agree with you on this , it’s some deep and smart thinking , you’re much appreciated

Sort:  

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81