You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A false free market

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Such a long post, I already forget the half of it, note to myself, I should study math. I didn't get the part how much you pay for sp how much you get in return etc. But in general I was another one who will suggest you focus on your account, you can't even compare yourself with haejin while you are creating something to read, he's gaming the system like you said.

being a useful member of the community.

Is it really that important? If Code is Law and if they fix it someday, nobody will turn back and thank to you. I know a few people like you, try to do it the right way and I'm suggesting the same thing to them as well. Just play the game as everyone, if the code will be fixed you will be able to continue as you were right now. If not you would be tripled your account and became more useful for the community if you want it at that point.

The code is law but it doesn't have to come from government 'STINC', we have great developers around who can build youtube, twitch by themselves. I believe our salvation relies on those developers and their ethics. We just need more communication, more communities. Little, little communities everywhere and let those communities create their own little heajins :) I don't know, that's how I expect to happen in near future.

*if you plan to upvote this comment, please just go and upvote yourself with that weight. I'm just glad to have a simple reply.

Sort:  

It will get to a stage where I will adjust again (as everyone should) but it is a difficult process as there is so much value if... everyone just did what I said. ;)

There are a lot of technologies to come that will both help and hurt Steem but I hope that overall, the community aspect will be a driving force in steering it forward. Let's see.

I upvote comments of value as often as I can which is pretty often :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83