You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Papa Rodin Challenges - The 100 Comment Challenge

in #steemit6 years ago

I wasn't actually planning for this, but apparently, I happened to double down on my own challenge!

Went from 700 to 800 since yesterday. Mostly by replying to answer I have received from my efforts yesterday, but I was also on the look out for new and interesting things.

I definitively do not intend to make this a daily habit, but I will make it a weekly thing at the very least.

Sort:  

I came across you today, commenting on two of the people I follow, and in a way that shows you read the post. So congratulations! This approach and the fact that you have some content that interests me, means you have a new follower. Though I have to say I don't get all the way through my feed every day, so can't promise how many of your posts I'll actually see!

I am very glad that you recognized that and to have you as my newest follower.

My posts aren't going anywhere anytime soon, so don't mind missing them. You can always read up on them later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84