You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding My Voice on Steemit - I'm getting There. What about You?

in #steemit6 years ago

Once again I feel we are so similar man. I have literally decided today to get off my high horse and shoot my plans to the wind as much as I can instead of clinging to old concepts bron from the mind.

I really came here to share the things that move me and that changed my life, but I soon set upon myself this odd expectation to work up my most memorable impacts in life from recent years in a chronologic order. And while these stories really made me who I am and were the prerequisite for all the "far-out" things I could have never considered otherwise... I feel I am in my own way instead of just sharing the things that move me the most, instead of thigns that HAVE greatly moved me in the past.

Your post therefore comes at the perfect time, and is somewhat of a confirmation of the trend in the field. If you know what I mean. If you don't it's high time I got to work more on the recent tales that were stellar for me, and continuing to do as much music as I can.

I know the right people will stay and listen and share, and the others will just look for posts elsewhere. And I can still jump back in time from time to time, instead of making it this awkward long drag to where I am today. Festival season is coming up and I just decided June will be the next phase of it all here - I really wanna get in the mood you know?

Thanks eternally Vincent, I feel I am wrapping up this week to find a nice exit for that first steemit phase, get the latest music contests done and go out on all those limbs many people would find outrageous, in a totally gentle way of course ahaha. But I am not writing for the naysayers, I am writing for me and the people out there that find themselves in what I write <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87