You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not giving up on Steemit yet!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

True, engagement has been noticeably declining. At the same time I find many things in my life that require a lot of attention, so maybe we are all going through that phase in a way.
Since I am not on Whaleshares and am always intrigued to find out more, would you write about your experience on there for the Steemit community? Or rather: Have I already missed that post?
All the best to ya <3

Sort:  

I might have? Can’t remember? It started off better than steemit. Now it’s the same as steemit but half sized and half priced. It may outlive steemit or it may not. You can post between platforms so it’s not extra work. You just have to decide which place you want to engage more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63