You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Future With Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi I am from Thailand we have such a small community of the Thais and Laos. First I was here on this platform to earn money paid for posting. But after a while I realized that all friend in steemit is so nice and helpful for me since the start so I do the same thing to the newbie in my community also, I have no idea that where Steemit will go but I hope it goes to the great direction and last for long, I love all my friends on this platform even I have never met them.
This is what I am thinking about Steemit.

Sort:  

Hi @patinya103. Thank you for sharing your vision of a future here at Steemit. I not only appreciate your taking the time to read my post and respond, but am impressed with your ability to communicate so well in a language not your own. I hope you and the rest of the Thailand community will grow very strong here in the coming months and years.

Thank you very much 🙏😊 I hope you are the same too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74