You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's how I'm coming to terms with my inconsistent writing style.

in #steemit6 years ago

great idea. Sometimes people need to take stock. Step back and see, where am I, where am I going, where do I want to be and how do I get there. Having a structure and publishing it makes it more real right. its like writing down goals. great work.

Sort:  

Yeah @paulag! Unfortunately I feel I might have other posts like these before I really become comfortable with what I'm up to here, but that's okay I suppose!

Thanks for your work on Steem :)

blogging on steemit is no different to blogging elsewhere. it takes time to get your self comfortable and grow a following so that is more than okay. The fun part in after the post in done and the interaction that comes with it, because steemit is more than blogging, its social networking too. Steem on.

The fun part in after the post in done and the interaction that comes with it

Thank you for reminding me of that, I appreciate that a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81