You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Judgment Day on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for this post and for the link back.

My post yesterday was on the data, not my personal feelings, and I will be doing a detailed post on that later.

To keep it quick, who in the world does not want to make a better life for them selves. These people that were given the delegations showed nothing by entrepreneurial spirit. I don't see what the problem is around their actions and use of the power.

Sort:  

I don't know @ned at all. Can you ask him to say something as he is the one who delegated and undelegated and why out of 7, 5 are from the cn group. Is there a purpose behind all this?

I would say it was because of the work they were doing. The CN population is huge and I believe that Steemit could help many people there. Maybe Ned seen this too and that is why the delegation was given. I don't know @ned to ask the question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98