Steemit Quest For One Million. Time required to build a $1,000,000.00 Steemit Account (Day 13 Results)

in #steemit6 years ago

Alright here are the results for DAY 13 of the Steemit Quest For One Million The rules and premise behind this experiment can be found here (the Gif and Title are a link):

Steemit Quest For One Million. Time required to build a $1,000,000.00 Steemit Account

Day 13 Results..

Item Total Average
Articles Posted: 6 59 4.53
Time Spent: 2.5 Hour Total Hours:27.2 2.14 Per Day
Average Hourly wage: $5.95 vs $6.83 (based on account value average change per day thus far) Decrease crease of $.88 cents per hour. $5.95
Comments Made:28 Total Since Day 1: 355 27.30
Account Value ($203.27) vs ($174.89)
* $28.38 Increase
Total Since Day 1: $165.80 Average Daily Increase: $12.75
Time till $1,000,000 goal at this rate: 78,431.37 Days 214.88 Years
Followers (174) vs (163)
24 Hour Increase: 11
Total Since Day 1: 96 Average Daily Increase 7.38
Time till 20,000 follower goal at this rate: 2710.02 Days 7.42 Years
Reputation (49.791) vs (49.478)
* +.313 over 24 hours.
23.535 +1.810

Easy to Read Account Stats:

STEEMIT WORLD @PAWSDOG

STEEMD @PAWSDOG

***********************************************************

STEEMIT INTRODUCTION

***********************************************************

Sort:  

Great format.

Don't assume that your "at this rate" fields should be linear calculations. You will find yourself snowballing yery quickly.
Resteemed.

We shall see, at current I am just posting the raw data.. As project rolls along I may graph the results to as to show the exponential curve and relationship between followers, wallet and rate of growth. It will be fun..when i give it away..

I look forward to these numbers. This is really helping me. To be honest I'm already noticing a small snowball effect for the both of us. I am not sure I will be able to stick around for 214 years, but you're still at the top of the hill. I'd say we're just kinda rolling around. Just barely starting to move down :P

We shall see, I will likely post the new ones in the morning so they have a full 24 hours to take effect.

Definitely starting to get some traction, some exciting daily jumps in this last week.

I saw in your wallet that steamcleaners sent you some cash, did you help them with their efforts? I'm sure heaps of people would certainly help out if there was some financial benefit to be had...

Yeah, I got like .001 steam for all that spam drama.. I think you will like article of the day. I don't think I will do a market report today.. save give advice to sit by and see what happens, long term trends are intact. As in the short term I'm not sure what is going to happen due to the BCH effect/Coinbase etc. I do not want to give advice that could get someone hurt..

I think that's wise... I'm not touching anything on any exchange until GDAX shakes out it's trillions of sell orders and everything gets back to normal.

Shame... I was hoping that steemcleaners might provide a viable income for those willing to report spammers. I'd take that on if it helped make Steemit a more user friendly platform.

This quest is really cool. I'm inspired to start tracking my own stats and posting them. Thanks for bringing this project to my attention.

No problem at all, I appreciate your comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56