You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Quest For One Million. Time required to build a $1,000,000.00 Steemit Account (Day 13 Results)

in #steemit6 years ago

Great format.

Don't assume that your "at this rate" fields should be linear calculations. You will find yourself snowballing yery quickly.
Resteemed.

Sort:  

We shall see, at current I am just posting the raw data.. As project rolls along I may graph the results to as to show the exponential curve and relationship between followers, wallet and rate of growth. It will be fun..when i give it away..

I look forward to these numbers. This is really helping me. To be honest I'm already noticing a small snowball effect for the both of us. I am not sure I will be able to stick around for 214 years, but you're still at the top of the hill. I'd say we're just kinda rolling around. Just barely starting to move down :P

We shall see, I will likely post the new ones in the morning so they have a full 24 hours to take effect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84