You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Profile Settings on Steemit Settings [FIXED]

in #steemit3 years ago (edited)

The issue is clearly not fixed - no matter which key I use, I don't get to my profile setting details. The only thing I get is language settings for my profile. This is truly frustrating and makes me wonder how many users have left because of problems like this.

Update 21.10.2021: Managed to get into my Profile Settings via Steemit blog page (and not Steemit Wallet account) using the Posting key after resetting all the account keys. Hope this comment helps other newbies.

Sort:  

I am also waiting for 7days to solve this problem.but i cant. There is no support system to solve this problem.. Disappointed from Steemit

Hi @peerynt, what was the specific step that you think helped you? resetting the account keys? I haven't tried that yet...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69441.29
ETH 3671.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32