You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM 101_4: STEEM IS AN ECONOMY BEFORE IT IS A SOCIAL NETWORK!

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree that steem is an economy, and I also agree that most users had not thought of it yet! Thank you for pulling the subject to the general discussion. The post is also very well written and the subject well exposed, congratulations.
Upvoted and resteemed. Do you want to know why? Visit @pf-coin.

Sort:  

thanks for your comment about my writing. This is something I feel like I struggle with. In most cases I write the first pass on my way to work. The second pass during lunch. the third pass on my train ride home, then it goes to post the next day.

I wish I could be faster since it takes so much of my time up, but I also write for work and have noticed my memo and report writing has increased substantially! Thanks for the upvote and resteem!

You're welcome. Yes, writing interesting and valuable content is difficult and time consuming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.83
ETH 3699.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26