You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OFFICIAL PROCLAMATION: [001] - STEEMIANS TO MAKE 7 COMMENTS PER DAY FOR NEXT 7 DAYS

in #steemit7 years ago

I will also follow orders, and interestingly enough it fits with my own personal goal to try to start curating new members more instead of my same circle.

Sort:  

Welcome to LIGHT side of the Force Pheli. Sure, you may not accrue as much STEEM - but you will sure sleep well at night!

SirKnight

Gasp! Don't break the circle jerk! 😁

Sorry good buddy, I've stopped self voting and your all get deep slashes on the autovoter. I hope you weren't depending on my $0.03 to buy more beans.

Lol. I'll survive. You go upvote that new minnow Pheli!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66