You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stockpiling Steem

in #steemit6 years ago

I wish the price of Steem skyrocket to $8 like it did before.The price of Steem is falling down continuously that we are getting worried.But I hope by the end of this year it will rise again.

If the price of Steem rise to $2-$3 then I will have such a great time in the next year.Other than that,I just have to wait as long as I can.

Sort:  

Crypto has bounced back before many times so I am confidant that we will see it bounce back again. I can understand that it can get frustrating but the ride has been worth the wait for me. And I am not in crypto strictly for the money, I love the people and the innovation that is taking place. So many new businesses have been started the past couple of years with so many new and exciting things in store!
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72