You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Would a 64 Rep Score Steemit Account With Good Flow of Money Stop Being Active on The Platform? 🤔

in #steemit6 years ago

There are many more thoughts. Do you have some too? Share them in the comments.

Well my dear @ilyastarar, I may have a couple for you. ;)

"Patience is not simply the ability to wait, it's how we behave while we're waiting."

And then.. ¡EXPERIENCE!

"Experience Is Something You Don't Get Until Just After You Need It." }:)

Sort:  

I really like the patience quote.

Hahahaha @ervinneb no surprise here mate. Being you an acute observer and picky cryptocurrency investor. LoL }:)

You've been here for a long time so I must listen. Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

¡My pleasure mate! Always glad to serve of some usefulness. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84