You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM 101_4: STEEM IS AN ECONOMY BEFORE IT IS A SOCIAL NETWORK!

in #steemit7 years ago

I really love your idea, I wish you are around here. Nigeria I would love to meet with you. I am planning to build a home simple and cheap.

Sort:  

With the internet you can always reach me here on steemit! Always available!

I would site all the same reasons for running out of content to write about. Now I see where the 1st posts of yours that I came across are going. Applauding your vision. :)

It's really tough to find stuff to write about. Which is why I don't think writing for steemit as an entertainer is easy unless you have something to talk about. Mine is engineering, but the reality is, most people on this platform care more about talking than listening. I think once it becomes a market place for services, we'll see a change in that.

I've made 1 friend on here already, which is more than I would expect out of a social network. I still think it's exponentially better than FB. Then again, I am new here. Your posts are helping me learn, so I do thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26